Synopsis for
"Beaver Falls" (2011) More at IMDbPro »

The content of this page was created directly by users and has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.

Warning! This synopsis may contain spoilers

See plot summary for non-spoiler summarized description.
Visit our Synopsis Help to learn more
An E4 original, Beaver Falls is a 6 part mini series about three young British post-graduates looking for the perfect summer. This sees them working in an American summer camp, from which the show gets its title, for the children of the extremely rich. However, it doesn't all fall into place as easily as they hoped.

We watch the world through the boys' individual attitudes to life, but these views are often united by their strongly British perspective. They deal with the dramas and the comedy of girls, drugs, alcohol, jocks, authorities and fat kids on their own, if only temporary, pursuit of the American dream.


Related Links

Plot summary Plot keywords User reviews
Main details MoKA: keyword discovery