Beaver Falls (TV Series 2011– ) - Plot Summary Poster

(2011– )


Showing all 3 items
Jump to:


  • Flynn, Barry and A Rab are three British students who decided to spend their summer at the American summer camp Beaver Falls in California. They expected a free holiday, getting drunk and partying, but they're actually expected to look after a large group of geeks.

  • Three British students decided to spend their summer in an American summer camp and make a large impression on fellow camp workers and the campers.


The synopsis below may give away important plot points.


  • An E4 original, Beaver Falls is a 6 part mini series about three young British post-graduates looking for the perfect summer. This sees them working in an American summer camp, from which the show gets its title, for the children of the extremely rich. However, it doesn't all fall into place as easily as they hoped.

    We watch the world through the boys' individual attitudes to life, but these views are often united by their strongly British perspective. They deal with the dramas and the comedy of girls, drugs, alcohol, jocks, authorities and fat kids on their own, if only temporary, pursuit of the American dream.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page