Paranoia (Video 2011) Poster

(I) (2011 Video)


Soundtrack Credits 

I Know This Much Is True
Written by Gary Kemp
Performed by Spandau Ballet
(Writer's Cut only)
Harden My Heart
Written by Marv Ross
Performed by Quarterflash
(Writer's Cut only)
Driver's Seat
Written by Paul Roberts
Performed by Sniff 'n The Tears
(Writer's Cut only)
Time After Time
Written by Cyndi Lauper and Rob Hyman
Performed by Cyndi Lauper
(Writer's Cut only)
You Keep Me Hanging On
Written by Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier, and Eddie Holland
Performed by Kim Wilde
(Writer's Cut only)
Don't Dream It's Over
Written by Neil Finn
Performed by Crowded House
(Writer's Cut only)
She's Not There
Written by Rod Argent
Performed by The Zombies
(Writer's Cut only)
What I Am
Written by Edie Brickell and Kenny Withrow
Performed by Edie Brickell
(Writer's Cut only)
All I Have To Do Is Dream
Written by Felice Bryant and Boudleaux Bryant
Performed by The Everly Brothers
(Writer's Cut only)
Twilight Zone
Written by George Kooymans
Performed by Golden Earring
(Writer's Cut only)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page