Fresh Hell (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Apr. 2011
Episode #1.1
Actor Brent Spiner must deal with his newly-found infamy after "an incident".
15 Apr. 2011
Episode #1.2
Spiner's cute ditsy next door neighbor, who fails to recognize him, asks him to coach her, since she's suppose to act in a movie called Sunny Side Up and has problems with her lines. It turns out it's an adult movie.
22 Apr. 2011
Episode #1.3
Spiner must deal with a heckler, when he interrupts his new play.
29 Apr. 2011
Episode #1.4
Spiner meets with an agent who wants to represent him, but things get really awkward when he asks to see Spiner's privates.
6 May 2011
Episode #1.5
Spiner goes to complain to his upstairs neighbor, a self-proclaimed psychic, about the smell from her kitchen, but she tries to win him over and convince him to be his manager and offers him some peyote tea.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page