(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Sarah Th. Friedberg ... (writer)
Rune Mielonen Grassov ... (writer)
Pia Hartvig ... (writer) (as Pia Hartvig Jacobsen)
Jacob Ege Hinchely ... (writer)
Kristoffer Mogensen ... (writer) (as Kristoffer N. Mogensen)
Troels Møller ... (writer)
Andreas Nederland ... (writer)
Jakob Stegelmann ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Jakob Stegelmann ...
Himself - Host

Film Editing by 

Sarah Th. Friedberg ... (uncredited)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Peter Baunbæk ... camera operator
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page