IMDb > "The Emperor's New School" Kuzcokazooza/Kuzco's Little Secret (2008)

"The Emperor's New School" Kuzcokazooza/Kuzco's Little Secret (2008)

« Prev | 50 of 52 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
9.0/10   6 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Evan Gore (story)
View company contact information for Kuzcokazooza/Kuzco's Little Secret on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
23 October 2008 (Season 2, Episode 29)
After reverse psychology fails to win a date with Malina, Kuzco decides he needs to become a rock star like popular Brock... See more » | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

J.P. Manoux ... Kuzco (voice)

Patrick Warburton ... Kronk (voice)
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Curtis Armstrong ... Mr. Moleguaco (voice)

Bob Bergen ... (voice)

G.K. Bowes ... Student (voice)

Justin Cowden ... Guaca (voice)

Miley Cyrus ... Mudka's Meat Hut Waitress (voice)

John Goodman ... Pascha (voice)

Joey Lawrence ... Dirk Brock (voice) (as Joseph Lawrence)
Rene Mujica ... Ramon (voice)

Rip Taylor ... The Royal Record keeper (voice)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Tony Craig 
Roberts Gannaway  (as Bobs Gannaway)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Evan Gore  story editor

Produced by
John I. Carrillo .... line producer
Roberts Gannaway .... executive producer
Production Management
Mark Bollinger .... post-production supervisor
Wade Wisinski .... post-production manager
Animation Department
Susan Edmunson .... animatic editor
Jamie H. Huang .... timing director (as Jamie Huang)
Jamie H. Huang .... timing director
Rick Leon .... timing director
Mircea Mantta .... timing director
Nadia Vurbenova .... background painter
Casting Department
Jamie Thomason .... voice casting
David Wright .... executive in charge of casting
Editorial Department
Jennifer Harrison .... assistant film editor
Other crew
Carla Arcuri .... production coordinator
Leona Beckert .... script coordinator
Aaron Drown .... talent coordinator
Amanda Raymond .... production secretary
Nivine Rizk .... production control
Jamie Thomason .... dialogue director
Michael Tyau .... technical director

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Mark Dindal  creator

Production CompaniesOther Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Emperor's New School" (2006)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.