In Between Men (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List



21 Jan. 2011
Business as Un-Usual
It's Monday after Pride Weekend and the guys' attentions turn back to work. Ben's career is skyrocketing, but could get sidetracked by a competitive colleague. Kendra's efforts to sign Dalton to Capital PR are called into question. Dane shows his frustration.
10 Mar. 2011
Secrets and Ties
Dalton gives Massimiliano the third degree. Jake reveals a past tragedy to Dalton. Ben gets a surprise visitor with his own secrets and Dane hits a low point of desperation.
10 Apr. 2011
Muscles and Manbags
Dalton and Dane discuss the travails of modern dating. Ben calls on a secret weapon to uncover the truth behind Andrew's surprise visit. Massimiliano gives a deeper glimpse into his "other" life. Kendra reveals more than she realizes.
Trouble in Paradise
After riding a great high, Dalton & Massimiliano hit a new low. Jake and Kyle have a turf war as Jake's past catches up with him. A fetish catches Dane off guard. Ben feels the heat at work.

« 2010 |  2011  2013  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page