(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Apr. 2011
Det er ikke en brødrister
Sonja receive the news that Lykkebo faces foreclosure. Meanwhile Leon is more concerned with finding his lost toaster.
18 Apr. 2011
Måske de ka' sælges i Bangkok
The residents go to the Zoo, in an attempt to earn money.
25 Apr. 2011
Vandskade og spøgelser
After the empty floor above Lykkebo is hit by water damage, the residents fear that the floor might be haunted.
2 May 2011
Helle for at være Karsten Jensen
The residents put together a show in an attempt to make money and save Lykkebo.
9 May 2011
Hvor ville 67 ugler gemme sig?
It's time for the annual camping trip, but both Mandarks, rain and owls get in the way.
16 May 2011
Ingen beviser, ingen småkager
The residents make one last attempt to save Lykkebo.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page