Interior Therapy with Jeff Lewis (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

9 Feb. 2013
Fabulous Delusion
Jeff meets his match when he faces off with a demanding client who questions his design.
17 Jul. 2013
Cats, Cats, Cats
Jeff and Jenni undertake a design intervention when they meet a mother who collects stray cats, even though her son is severely allergic to the animals.
Jul. 2013
Jillian's Job Swap
When celebrity news reporter Jillian Barbarie Reynolds is let go from her job, Jeff and Jenni step in to help balance her home design and relationship as she transitions to full-time mom.
Jul. 2013
The Castle
Jeff and Jenni do their best to rescue a new bride who feels trapped in a medieval castle built by her new husband's late father.
Aug. 2013
Kid Rules
Jeff and Jenni come to the aid of a couple whose 3-year-old child has dominated their home design as well as their relationship.
Aug. 2013
Odd Couple
Jeff and Jenni become mediators when they meet a slovenly attorney who hates his wife's taste in home décor.
Aug. 2013
Goth No More
Jeff's design palette is stretched to the limit when he is asked to redesign the home of a quirky, goth couple.
Aug. 2013
Tough Girls
Jeff and Jenni do their best to soften the heart of a tough New Yorker whose longtime partner wants a permanent commitment.
Sep. 2013
Who's on First?
When the audacious granddaughter of comedy legend Lou Costello dominates the design of her home, Jeff and Jenni step in to tame her décor as well as her oversized personality.
10 Sep. 2013
Jeff and Jenni step in to help a young bride stand up to her domineering husband who controls the design of their house. In his confrontation with the husband, Jeff is forced to face some of his own character flaws.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page