Lila, Long Distance (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Mar. 2011
Meet Lila. She's down on her luck, desperate for cash a little bit heartbroken. What else is an LA actress to do but start her own phone sex hot line? But can she handle the copious amount of 'weird' coming her way? Or will chaos inevitably ensue?
27 Mar. 2011
Lila gets too personal with one of her clients. Meanwhile, Lexi has a showdown with the infamous Smyth Sisters, her long time bullies.
4 Apr. 2011
Caught Off Guard
Tom's having second thoughts about breaking up with Lila but when he drops by unannounced he gets a very unpleasant reality check. Meanwhile, Tasha Smyth is advertising a new business and Lexi is spending time with her Facebook boy toy.
25 May 2011
Claudia takes over one of Lila's calls and it doesn't exactly sit well with Lila. Meanwhile, Lexi warns Lila about getting addicted to Phone sex.
14 Jun. 2011
Ryan and Claudia take their phone sex to a whole new level! Meanwhile, Lexi and the Smyth Sisters have another showdown.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page