Killer Outbreaks (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Apr. 2011
The Every Day Turns Devastating
The CDC, the NYPD and the FBI team up to respond to the threat of NYC's first biological attack since 2001: Anthrax. The CDC detects a mysterious illness that is targeting young girls across the country and bringing them to the brink of death.
22 Apr. 2011
Fatal Infestations
The CDC, the U.S. Army and a Bronx Zoo veterinarian join forces to identify the disease that is rapidly filling the city's emergency rooms and curiously killing 17,000 crows and zoo birds in NYC. Then, an unidentified virus tears through the Southwest.
6 May 2011
Deadly Animals Among Us
Recipients of a single organ donor exhibit the same bizarre, manic behavior before lapsing into comas. Then, in the Midwest, a mysterious and terrifying pox outbreak has left more than 70 patients plagued by strange, pus-filled lesions.
12 Sep. 2011
Blood Sport
Violent flu-like symptoms strike down men in the college town of Fort Collins, Colorado. Then, an elderly woman who just returned from China is rushed to a Northern Virginia hospital. Has this woman brought a terrifying disease to US soil?
12 Sep. 2011
Terrorist Within
Hundreds of injured soldiers returning from the Middle East bring back incredibly powerful mutant bacteria. Also, the CDC is flooded with reports of severe illness in children across the country - an invisible assassin is on nationwide killing spree.
12 Sep. 2011
Valley of Death
After a huge earthquake hits California, a deadly fever is spreading quickly, and it's likely caused by a fungus released by the earthquake. Then in another story, a horrendous bacterial outbreak forces one of the largest food recalls in U.S. history.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page