Vanilla Ice Live at the Iowa State Fair (Video 2011) Poster

Full Cast & Crew


Shaggy 2 Dope ...
Himself (as Shaggy 2 Dope of Insane Clown Posse)
Aaron Aukes ...
Rapper (as Unbreakableice)
Clint Barlow ...
Drummer (as Clint Eastwood)
Chuck Quon ...
Disc Jockey (as DJ Dirty Chopstix)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Jon Foss ... producer

Cinematography by 

Jon Foss
Ben Johns
Jenna Kotlarz

Film Editing by 

Jon Foss

Music Department 

Mike E. Clark ... composer: additional music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page