"American Idol" 9 Finalists Compete (TV Episode 2011) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Man in the Mirror
Written by Glen Ballard and Siedah Garrett
Originally performed by Michael Jackson
Sung by Jacob Lusk
Piece of My Heart
Written by Jerry Ragovoy and Bert Berns
As performed by Janis Joplin
Sung by Haley Reinhart
Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
Written by John Fogerty
Originally performed by Creedence Clearwater Revival
Sung by Casey Abrams
(You Make Me feel Like) A Natural Woman
Written by Gerry Goffin, Carole King and Jerry Wexler
Originally performed by Aretha Franklin
Sung by Lauren Alaina
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Written by George Harrison
Originally performed by The Beatles
Sung by James Durbin
That's Alright, Mama
Written by Arthur Crudup
As performed by Elvis Presley
Sung by Scotty McCreery
River Deep, Mountain High
Written by Phil Spector, Jeff Barry and Ellie Greenwich
Originally performed by Tina Turner and Ike Turner
Sung by Pia Toscano
When A Man Loves A Woman
Written by Calvin Lewis and Andrew Wright
Originally performed by Percy Sledge
Sung by Stefano Langone
Folsom Prison Blues
Written by Johnny Cash
Originally performed by Johnny Cash
Sung by Paul McDonald

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page