(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Mar. 2011
Episode #1.1
Charlie and his friends banter in a talk-show format.
6 Mar. 2011
Torpedoes of Truth
Charlie denounces the previous episode during a telephone conversation.
7 Mar. 2011
Torpedoes of Truth Part 2
Charlie conducts a follow-up telephone rant.
8 Mar. 2011
Building the Perfect Torpedo
Charlie verbally annihilates his former bosses.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page