(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

Apr. 2011
Two Chicago detectives debate how a murder was committed over lunch.
15 Aug. 2011
Sack Lunch
A continuing web series where the cast and situation are always different, but in each episode the characters share a meal.
Jul. 2012
Food for Thought
A couple having dinner disagree with what's important in life.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page