Then We Got Help! (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 2

11 Mar. 2011
Haven't We Been Here Before?
When Emily discovers she has no ending for her documentary, she sets out to interview all the couples. To prove how great it all turned out. But what she discovers is not a happy ending.
18 Mar. 2011
Keep on the Sunny Side
One year after the meetings dissolved, the couples come back together to work out their problems. Tonight, Emily makes them re-live their first date. She's going to force them to focus on positive stuff...even if it makes them miserable.
25 Mar. 2011
Battle of the Exes
Emily begins secretly taping her husband Michael at home. A new couple comes to the meeting with a secret. And Thom makes the group 'have it out' over their Exes.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page