Filter: Hide Spoilers:
Index 8 reviews in total 

8 out of 8 people found the following review useful:

The ultimate film on the New World Order.

10/10
Author: kefflu-1 (kefflu@home.se) from helsingborg SWEDEN
6 April 2011

For anyone wanting to know "what the hell is this New World Order thing I've been hearing so much about?". This is the film you want to watch. Writer/Director Jason Bermas who him self wanted an answer to this question set out on a journey to uncover what the NWO is and where it's roots lie. This documentary is filled to the brim of NWO quotes by the global elitists them selves and has never before seen archive footage from different news outlets. The film is smooth and just an overall excellent watch, done a little in the spirit of Michael Moores latest few films. After only a few minutes of watching the film I could tell that Bermas knows how to present his case and has done his research very well! As a matter of fact he did well over two years of research for the film.

This is Bermas second feature documentary and I enjoyed it as much as I did his first film Fabled enemies which investigates the roots of the September 11th attacks in NYC and Washington.

Was the above review useful to you?

7 out of 8 people found the following review useful:

Great Film

10/10
Author: Nick Solari from New Orleans
4 April 2011

What this film does is cover the who's who of the NWO, not your typical they did this on that day conspiracy flick. it lays out the structure of the ruling "society" or "elite". What roles they play on paper and how they may tie into certain "theories" being passed along the web. What you will learn from this film is that there have been a secretive cabal, a tight knit group that managed to usurp power in 1913 and have held a firm grip generation after generation through carefully planned schemes and power-plays that are carried out on the world stage for the media to spin into some fancy fairytale of destruction and fear. VERY INFORMATIVE. Grab your popcorn, get cozy, you're in for a treat.

Was the above review useful to you?

3 out of 3 people found the following review useful:

Explains in an elementary fashion exactly what the New World Order (NWO) is.

10/10
Author: shanemchan from Oregon, United States
4 April 2011

*** This review may contain spoilers ***

I watched this film having little knowledge of the NWO. According to the text in my history book for a college level class the term "New World Order" had been invented by some militia extremist around the same time of the Oklahoma City Bombing in 1995. Turns out the the term has been around for centuries and has been used repeatedly by many politicians while speaking on the senate and congressional floors. I know, sounds crazy right? Jason Bermas shows all of that and more. Put together in an easy to understand method. No prior knowledge required to watch this film. In Invisible Empire: A New World Order Defined, Jason Bermas interviews many key players in the resistance movement including Dr. G. Edward Griffin. Jason also covers organizations in the United States that seem to have an over reaching influence on United States policies such as the Trilateral Commission and Council on Foreign Relations.

Was the above review useful to you?

3 out of 3 people found the following review useful:

Excellent, comprehensive, empirical

10/10
Author: Charvey983 from United States
4 April 2011

The 'New World Order' has gained a lot of popularity in pop-culture recently and one thing that this film does especially well, is put that idea into context. I was shocked at how often this concept has been played over and over the airwaves in the last couple of decades, yet it still remains a fairly 'fringe' topic. I am about the same age as the film maker, and I can relate to his story of 'awakening' to the NWO in only the last few years, and the effect it has had on his world view.

The film is evocative, thought provoking, extremely professional and educational, and it is my 'go-to' video for friends who are also interested in finding out about the invisible empire. I can't stress enough; this IS the must-have/must-see video on who really controls our government, as well as what motivates them.

Well done.

Was the above review useful to you?

4 out of 5 people found the following review useful:

Globalism, in the words of those tyrants who have chosen to force us on that path.

10/10
Author: Kerry Corn from United States
4 April 2011

I've now viewed this film a couple of times. First thing that I'm impressed by is the film makers willingness to discuss his own background. The film itself is very well produced, with slick graphics and well done voice over narration done by the film maker himself. The info itself is provided, not really by the film maker himself, but by the people who have been pushing by force and subterfuge into world government.

The information provided is invaluable, the video well done and I enjoyed it greatly. When you watch this film, bring a notepad with you and do your own research!

Was the above review useful to you?

2 out of 2 people found the following review useful:

Excellent Film

10/10
Author: ryan362 from United States
4 April 2011

This is a must-see film for anyone wanting to know what is really going on behind the smoke-screen of the Left vs. Right, Democrat vs. Republican false dichotomy... Here is part of the official description of the film: "For the first time ever, the secret agenda of the planet's ruthless Super-class is exposed in stark detail. This documentary film chronicles how men of power and influence have worked in stealth for centuries to establish an oppressive world government. Learn how this global oligarchy controls the populace through drug trafficking, money laundering, staged terror attacks, media propaganda and debt. The criminal controllers have successfully dominated the globe and are now in the final phase of consolidating power. Invisible Empire is a damning indictment of the globalists through their own words and documents. WORLDWIDE TYRANNY ISN'T CONING, IT'S HERE."

Was the above review useful to you?

1 out of 3 people found the following review useful:

Alex Jones is a British agent

1/10
Author: I B from Mars
13 November 2013

Alex Jones is an agent of British intelligence whose mission is to create his own monopoly in the 9/11 truth movement and wreck it from the inside. He's discrediting calls for independence with his manipulations and obnoxious behavior. Sending in deceiving and ranting characters is one of the most common ploys by the British propaganda machine. He's misleading his listeners and filling their heads with deceptions and half-truths. He's leading them into the wilderness where they act like useless conspiracy theorists instead of doing anything against the British and the financiers. He's closely linked to the British and he surrounds himself with anti-American characters. He's opposing progress and anyone who stands up for the American state. He's fooling millions of people while the financiers and the City of London are wrecking the American economy and the American state. He's ranting against a "New World Order" while in practice fully supporting the plans of the London-based oligarchy. And he farts on air.

Franklin D. Roosevelt and John F. Kennedy were killed by British special-forces. The CIA is a branch of British intelligence. Allen Dulles worked with the British for decades. After World War II the British captured key positions in the United States and launched an information war to continue dominating the world.

Was the above review useful to you?

0 out of 2 people found the following review useful:

Alex Jones isn't fighting the New World Order.

1/10
Author: G K from Mars
16 August 2013

There was a time several years ago when I listened to what Alex Jones had to say. I watched his show for only a few months, and I didn't really take him seriously. But he was somewhat entertaining and I thought that maybe he's an independent radio host. That was before I found out what a manipulating, deceiving, money-hungry and obnoxious crook he is. He began to reveal his true loyalties several months before the 2012 Presidential Campaign. His ties to the Republican Party go way back, but then he proclaimed that he's a Libertarian. He was speaking in favor of Ron Paul. He said that he had dinner with Ron Paul. He was doing what Ron Paul told him to do. And then he began to speak in favor of Mitt Romney. Mitt Romney lost the election and Ron Paul was revealed to be a crook and a close ally of Romney. In short, it became obvious that Alex Jones is a tool of the Republican Party. Maybe he's also an establishment tool but I'm not entirely sure is he has direct ties to the American oligarchy.

There are 3 important things that people should know about this army of Libertarians that suddenly appeared out of nowhere a few years ago. I guess it's not a coincidence that they became active when the Republicans didn't have someone in the White House. Firstly, Libertarians are politically useless since they're controlled opposition. Secondly, they attack and silence anyone who disagrees with them even though they say that they're "freedom lovers." Thirdly, they spend almost all of their time lying about history and the economy. Their rhetoric is no different from the establishment line because all they do is lie about the Soviet Union, progressive American politicians, and how low wages and the absence of social benefits is a good thing. It's also no secret that most Libertarians are Southerners. In other words, they promote the irrational and discredited theories of conservative nobodies like Milton Friedman, Friedrich Hayek, Karl Popper and Ayn Rand. Sometimes they even go as far as saying that Reaganomics was good. So, who are the Libertarians and why do they hate the "govment" so much? They're tools of monopoly capitalism. They want to get rid of the imagined tyranny of government and replace it with the tyranny of uncontrolled crooked capitalism. And the market that they talk about doesn't even exist. In his books historian Carroll Quigley described people like this as products of irrationality typical of an Age of Conflict in the life of a civilization. They're controlled opposition and their leaders are supported and funded by the oligarchy. This is what I know. I also don't really care about them or what they do. I'm Canadian. I don't live in the United States. If they want to bring America to ruin that's fine with me.

I don't know if you've noticed but the only thing Alex Jones has been doing for the last several years is attacking Barack Obama. And yet he claims that he's fighting against a "New World Order." In reality his whole show is centered around attacking the Democrat Obama. Alex Jones is a parasite and a crook. He was denounced by Jack Blood and attacked by Jeff Rense. There's no such thing as a New World Order. There's a mafia of financial and monopoly capitalists in the West that does have an agenda. Alex Jones, however, isn't good at revealing this agenda. The thing that the capitalists care most about is preserving their wealth, status and power. I feel sorry for America if Jones is one of the prominent voices in the "alternative media." America is a police state that's teeming with brainwashed conservatives and fascists. There are very few independent and reasonable voices in America.

Was the above review useful to you?


Add another review


Related Links

Ratings Main details Your user reviews
Your vote history