Ghouls (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

23 Sep. 2010
Episode #1.1
In the series premiere, five classic movie monsters ponder their financial future, with a push from a not-so-welcome colleague.
30 Sep. 2010
Episode #1.2
The Ghouls make their first attempt to get back into scaring. Meanwhile, Wolfman sets up the investment plan to secure their financial future.
7 Oct. 2010
Episode #1.3
The Ghouls deal with unfortunate circumstances very differently. Dracula attempts a solo scare while the others visit a local bar for a rousing round of trivia.
14 Oct. 2010
Episode #1.4
The Ghouls have their first "successful" scare while Jason meets with a studio head to discuss future projects. Later, Mummy tells the rest of the Ghouls the merits of social networking.
21 Oct. 2010
Episode #1.5
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
28 Oct. 2010
Episode #1.6
The Ghouls hatch a plan to meet Royce McCutchens, but will Jason stand in their way? Find out in the Season 1 finale.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page