(2009– )

Episode List


Season 2

14 Oct. 2012
Max attempts to reconcile with Suzie while also trying to keep up the Bosom Buddies act with Joey as they face some unwanted nosiness from Aunt Pauline.
11 Nov. 2012
After being turned in by Aunt Pauline, Max and Joey are given community service.
27 Jan. 2013
The Buzzzzzz
Max and Joey search for a new gig.
10 Mar. 2013
The Spin
Joey and Lila Mae finally share a romantic moment, while Max receives a call from a Hollywood producer.
14 Apr. 2013
Red Carpet
Offers are made, while Max's friends attempt to get him and Susie back together.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page