Megamind: The Button of Doom Poster


Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2012

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Direct to Video - Animation
John Marquis (supervising sound editor)
Adam Milo Smalley (music editor)
Dan O'Connell (foley artist)
John T. Cucci (foley artist)
Tobias Poppe (sound effects editor)
Jonathan Klein (foley editor)
Susan Dudeck (adr editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards