Episodes cast for
"Best Friends Forever" (2012) More at IMDbPro »

Season: 1
Year: 2012

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot

4 April 2012
When Jessica (Jessica St. Clair, "Bridesmaids") is overnighted divorce papers, her best friend Lennon (Lennon Parham, "Accidentally on Purpose") convinces her to return home to Brooklyn and back into the apartment they used to share.

Season 1, Episode 2: The Butt Dial

11 April 2012
Jessica (Jessica St. Clair) deals with the repercussions of butt-dialing her estranged husband Peter (guest star, Reid Scott) a few days before what would be their three-year anniversary. Meanwhile Lennon (Lennon Parham) and Joe (Luka Jones) conspire with Rav (Stephen Schneider) to let Jessica cook at his bar to help cheer her up.

Season 1, Episode 3: Put a Pin in It

18 April 2012
Making a lasting impression.

Season 1, Episode 4: Single and Lovin' It

25 April 2012
Closing the deal.

Season 1, Episode 5: Hey Nonny Nonny

1 June 2012
Open house - Jessica attempts to plan Lennon's open house for her new community dance studio.

Season 1, Episode 6: Fatal Blow Out

1 June 2012
Fan Favorite. Joe, Lennon, Jessica and Rav head to Atlantic City.

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button