(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

David Posada
Otto Rodríguez
Tony Rodríguez

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Consuelo Anzola ... (script)
Juan Marcos Blanco ... (literary advisor)
Marcela Citterio ... (original story)
Marcela Citterio ... (screenplay)
Marisa Milanesio ... (screenplay)
Claudia Morales ... (screenplay)
Clemencia Silveyra ... (screenplay)
Roberto Stopello ... (story director/writer)

Music by 

Marco Flores ... (original music by)

Cinematography by 

Pedro Avila
Argemiro Saavedra

Film Editing by 

Hader Antivar Duque
Ramiro Pardo
Mario Soler

Production Design by 

Valeria Fiñana
Arturo Silva

Special Effects by 

Juan Bofill ... special effects coordinator (as Juan C. Bofill)


Juan Bofill ... stunt coordinator (as Juan C. Bofill)

Music Department 

Steve Ballard ... composer: additional music
Jonathon Fessenden ... composer: additional music
Michael John Mollo ... composer: additional music (uncredited)

Other crew 

Joshua Mintz ... VP of talent strategy
Karla Teevin ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page