"Parenthood" New Plan (TV Episode 2011) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Forever Young
Written by Bob Dylan
Performed by Bob Dylan
Main Title
Written by Lucy Schwartz
Performed by Lucy Schwartz
Sweet Dream
Performed by Greg Laswell
Easy, as You're Waiting
Performed by Los Halos
Darling I Do
Performed by Landon Pigg & Lucy Schwartz
Performed by Junip
Through the Dark
Performed by Alexi Murdoch
Performed by Phil Ogden Band

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page