(2011– )

Episode List


Season 4

10 Sep. 2014
Episode #4.1
Janet is promoted to sergeant but steps down to give it to Rachel as she feels she is needed more at home. The pair join the search for eighteen year old Robin McKendrick, a simple lad reported missing by his boss, landlord John Rivington. Pub regulars are unforthcoming until a boy called John tells Janet that an ex-soldier known as Jackie-Boy locked Robin in his car boot as a cruel prank. He later reported the car as stolen. Another witness claims that Jackie- Boy dumped his car in a quarry with Robin still in the boot. In the process of the investigation Gill ...
17 Sep. 2014
Episode #4.2
The police deduce that the pregnant Mandy's corpse has been refrigerated for two decades. Her husband Gary, since deceased, was the chief suspect, to the anger of his mother Barbara whilst Rachel is annoyed with Rob's bigoted father Frankie, who led the original investigation for wanting to blame Gary with no evidence. It transpires that the father of Mandy's child was Gary's brother Antony following a drunken one-night stand. Everything points to Antony being the murderer though he claims that he only helped Gary dispose of the corpse. The police think otherwise. As ...

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page