Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Himself (archive footage)
Himself (archive footage) (as President Eisenhower)
Victor Gilinsky ...
Himself - Nuclear Regulatory Commissioner 1975-84 (as Dr Victor Gilinsky)
Christopher Hinton ...
Himself (archive footage)
Yurii I. Koryakin ...
Himself - USSR Institute of Power Research (as Prof. Yurii I. Koryakin)
Valeri Legasov ...
Himself - Deputy Director, Atomic Power Institute (archive footage)
Vladimir I. Merkin ...
Himself - Designer of the First Soviet Civilian Reactor
Joseph Morone ...
Himself - Nuclear Historian
David Okrent ...
Himself - Chairman, Advisory Committee on Reactor Safeguards 1966 (as Dr David Okrent)
J. Robert Oppenheimer ...
Himself (archive footage)
Robert Pollard ...
Himself - Reactor Engineer AEC 1969-76
Glenn Seaborg ...
Himself - Chairman AEC 1961-71 (as Dr Glenn Seaborg)
Yuri Shcherbak ...
Himself - Ukrainian Journalist and MP (as Yurii Scherbak)
Kelvin Spencer ...
Himself - Chief Scientist, Ministry of Power 1954-59 (as Sir Kelvin Spencer)
Chauncy Starr ...
Himself - Physicist, Manhattan Project (as Dr Chauncy Starr)

What You Missed at San Diego Comic-Con 2017

From the madness of the convention floor to the emotional panel reveals and star-studded interviews, catch up on all the unforgettable sights from Comic-Con.

Browse Our Guide to Comic-Con



Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

1992 (UK)  »

Company Credits

Show detailed on  »

Technical Specs


Aspect Ratio:

1.33 : 1
See  »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page