Episode List


Season 2

26 Sep. 2013
Episode #2.1
Lui Kang is found drinking his sorrows away in a Macau bar, when he ends up in a brawl with the local gangsters. Though unwanted by Kang, Kung Lao arrives to save him.
26 Sep. 2013
Episode #2.9
Two weeks before Liu Kang is recruited into the tournament. He has become an outlaw, a killer. At his dinner table, Shang Tsung approaches Liu Kang and try to recruit him to the tournament and join his side.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page