Femme Fatales (TV Series 2011–2012) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

13 May 2011
Behind Locked Doors, Part 1
A movie starlet uses her feminine charm and acting talent to survive in prison. Sexy Lacey Rivers plays a dangerous game of seduction that ensnares fellow inmates and prison guards, but when she goes too far, she risks being caught in her own treacherous web.
13 May 2011
Behind Locked Doors, Part 2
Lacey Rivers (Kit Wileese) and prison guard, Rafe (Will Poston), grow closer as Lacey attempts to plot her release from incarceration at Cuesta Verde Women's Correctional Facility.
20 May 2011
Bad Medicine
Nurse Violet MacReady must cope with more than just a bad boyfriend on the overnight shift when an injured psychopath takes over the hospital.
27 May 2011
Something Like Murder
Plans go dangerously awry for a housewife when she conspires with her masseuse lover to murder her rich husband and take his money. Their tricky abduction/murder/ransom scheme seems airtight..until deception and violence take a hand in the lurid proceedings.
3 Jun. 2011
Speed Date
After Hours meets La Femme Nikita when a geeky video game designer, Kevin Freeman, creates an alter ego for his online dating profile and winds up on the run with a female assassin from the mysterious Raven.
10 Jun. 2011
The White Flower
Two bank robbers hole up in a dilapidated hotel waiting to divide their loot with a mob boss, when they fall prey to an unscrupulous femme fatale. Now one of the crooks must confront his worst fears.
17 Jun. 2011
Girls Gone Dead
In need of fast cash, a group of sorority girls agree to have themselves filmed for a raunchy home video series by infamous entrepreneur Jay Roma, but it turns out their true motives are far more sinister.
24 Jun. 2011
The paranormal investigators of Fright Finders, a second-rate cable television series, are recruited by a famous psychic to investigate mysterious murders in an allegedly haunted house where they come face-to-face with the ultimate femme fatale.
1 Jul. 2011
Angel & Demons
Two police detectives desperately search for a serial killer known as the Grim Reaper who stalks another victim on the mean streets of Cuesta Verde - but the killer's identity is not what it seems.
8 Jul. 2011
Help Me, Rhonda
The serenity of an isolated mountain cottage is shattered when gangsters show up at the home of Camille Gardner looking for her missing husband, Eddie.
15 Jul. 2011
The Clinic
Given only three months to live, an unsuspecting man is persuaded by his doctor and girlfriend to seek experimental treatment at a clinic in Mexico.
22 Jul. 2011
Till Death Do Us Part
Six hours before her wedding, a woman wakes up next to a dead male stripper at her bachelorette party with no memory of how he got there.
29 Jul. 2011
Visions, Part 1
A phony mentalist murders his beautiful assistant and then begins to have real visions and embarks on a plan to exploit his newfound gift for material gain with the help of his beautiful new apprentice.
5 Aug. 2011
Visions, Part 2
Mentalist Foster Prentiss attempts to blackmail two women with the dark secrets he's learned about them only to have the tables turned when they unearth his dark secret.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page