Journey to Agartha (2011) Poster

Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (18) | Also Known As (AKA) (12)

Release Dates 

Japan 7 May 2011
USA 29 July 2011 (Otakon)
South Korea 25 August 2011
Chile 27 August 2011 (AniLive! 2011 premiere)
Hong Kong 8 September 2011
Lithuania 1 December 2011
Netherlands 19 April 2012 (Imagine Film Festival)
Germany 5 May 2012 (Nippon Connection Film Festival)
France 4 June 2012 (Annecy Animation Film Festival)
France 3 July 2012 (Paris Cinéma)
France 4 July 2012 (DVD premiere)
Austria 23 September 2012 (/slash Filmfestival)
UK 28 January 2013 (Blu-ray & DVD premiere)
Turkey 9 March 2013 (Istanbul Japon Filmleri Festivali)
Spain 24 September 2013 (DVD premiere)
Spain 12 November 2013 (Madrid)
Germany 18 October 2014 (Japanische Filmtage Düsseldorf)
Mexico 12 September 2015 (Pixelatl Festival)

Also Known As (AKA) 

(original title) Hoshi o ou kodomo
Brazil Viagem Para Agartha
Germany Die Reise nach Agartha
Germany (TV title) Die Reise nach Agartha
Estonia Unustatud häälte püüdjad
Spain Viaje a Agartha
France (DVD title) Voyage vers Agartha
UK Journey to Agartha
Hungary Csillaghajsza
Italy Il viaggio verso agartha
Japan Hoshi o Ou Kodomo
Lithuania Otaka'11: Vaikai, kurie vijosi zvaigzdes
Russia Ловцы забытых голосов
World-wide (English title) Children Who Chase Lost Voices
World-wide (festival title) (English title) Children Who Chase Lost Voices from Deep Below

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page