(2008– )

Episode List


Season 2

24 Dec. 2009
Christmas Special
Dave Wreck returns in true Deconstructor style with a Christmas Bumper Special.
24 Jan. 2008
Capes, costumes and Jheri curled hair, nothing is sacred in the eyes of the Deconstructor.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page