The 53rd Annual Grammy Awards Poster

(2011 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2011

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Lighting Design or Lighting Direction for a Variety, Music, or Comedy Special
Robert A. Dickinson (lighting designer)
Jon Kusner (lighting director)
Andy O'Reilly (lighting director)
Travis Hagenbuch (lighting director)
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Technical Direction, Camerawork, Video Control for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
John B. Field (technical director)
Eric Becker (technical director)
Kenneth Shapiro (technical director)
Theodore Ashton (camera)
Manny Bonilla (camera)
Dave Eastwood (camera)
Randy Gomez (camera)
Danny Bonilla (camera)
Dean Hall (camera)
Larry Heider (camera)
Marc Hunter (camera)
David Levisohn (camera)
Steve Martyniuk (camera)
Hector Ramirez (camera)
David Plakos (camera)
Brian Reason (camera)
John Repczynski (camera)
Rob Palmer (camera)
Kris Wilson (camera)
Easter Xua (camera)
Keith Winikoff (video control)
Guy Jones (video control)
Outstanding Special Class Programs
Ken Ehrlich (executive producer)
John Cossette (executive producer)
Outstanding Directing for a Variety, Music or Comedy Special
Louis J. Horvitz
Outstanding Sound Mixing for a Variety or Music Series or Special
Thomas Holmes (production mixer)
John Harris (music mixer)
Eric Schilling (music mixer)
Bob La Masney (supplemental audio)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards