(1983 TV Special)


Jump to: Follows (21) | Followed by (29)


The 16th Annual Emmy Awards (1964) (TV Special)
The 30th Annual Emmy Awards (1978) (TV Special)
The 31st Annual Emmy Awards (1979) (TV Special)
The 33rd Annual Emmy Awards (1981) (TV Special)
The 34th Annual Emmy Awards (1982) (TV Special)

Followed by 

The 36th Primetime Emmy Awards (1984) (TV Special)
The 37th Annual Emmy Awards (1985) (TV Special)
The 38th Annual Emmy Awards (1986) (TV Special)
The 39th Annual Emmy Awards (1987) (TV Special)
The 40th Annual Emmy Awards (1988) (TV Special)
48th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards (1996) (TV Special)
The 59th Primetime Emmy Awards (2007) (TV Special)
The 60th Primetime Emmy Awards (2008) (TV Special)
The 61st Primetime Emmy Awards (2009) (TV Special)
The 62nd Primetime Emmy Awards (2010) (TV Special)
The 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards (2011) (TV Special)
The 64th Primetime Emmy Awards (2012) (TV Special)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page