Scandal (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Apr. 2012
Sweet Baby
A young lawyer starts a new job at a crisis management firm.
12 Apr. 2012
Dirty Little Secrets
Olivia must protect a new client who is under investigation.
19 Apr. 2012
Hell Hath No Fury
The team tries to help a millionaire's son who has been accused of rape.
26 Apr. 2012
Enemy of the State
Olivia and Cyrus get into a heated argument about the Amanda Tanner case.
3 May 2012
Crash and Burn
Olivia and her team help defend the pilot of a plane that crashed.
10 May 2012
The Trail
As Gideon looks into Amanda's past Olivia and Fitz's campaign is revisited.
17 May 2012
Grant: For the People
Olivia and the team rally when Quinn finds herself in a tragic situation.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page