Scandal (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 5 Oct. 2017)

Episode #7.1

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 18 May 2017)

Transfer of Power

In the final days of his presidency, Fitz uses his power to make some unexpected changes.

Season 6

26 Jan. 2017
Survival of the Fittest
The shocking results of the presidential race between Mellie Grant and Francisco Vargas set off an explosive outcome.
2 Feb. 2017
Flashbacks reveal how far Olivia was willing to go to win the election.
9 Feb. 2017
Fates Worse Than Death
Cyrus seals his fate during a national crisis; Olivia and the gladiators do everything they can to find the truth.
16 Feb. 2017
The Belt
Cyrus Beene has been convicted of the murder of President elect Frankie Vargas and is taken to jail. Huck has a new love interest. Abby & Fitz clash. Did Tom really shoot Frankie Vargas? Is Cyrus actually innocent? OPA investigate.
9 Mar. 2017
They All Bow Down
Jake and Vanessa's messy relationship poses a threat to the campaign, forcing Olivia to take action. Meanwhile, a game-changing revelation about the conspiracy surrounding Francisco Vargas's assassination is revealed.
16 Mar. 2017
Rowan is caught by surprise when someone from his past resurfaces, and Olivia has to make a life-changing decision about the campaign. Meanwhile, flashbacks reveal exactly what happened the night of Francisco Vargas' assassination.
23 Mar. 2017
A Traitor Among Us
Olivia makes a shocking decision when she finds new information about the assassination of Frankie Vargas.
30 Mar. 2017
A Stomach for Blood
The events leading up to the election night, as seen from Abby's perspective reveal a thirst for power.
6 Apr. 2017
Dead in the Water
It's a race against the clock when Olivia and OPA's investigation into the conspiracy puts one of their own in grave danger.
13 Apr. 2017
The Decision
With the ugly truth behind Frankie's assassination revealed, a torn Olivia wonders how different her life - and the country - would be if she, Mellie, and Cyrus had never rigged Fitz's election.
20 Apr. 2017
Trojan Horse
Olivia and the team are determined to bring down Peus, but as the Electoral College vote nears, the fight for power claims another victim.
27 Apr. 2017
Just when Peus' iron grip seem inescapable to Olivia and everyone she holds dear, a shocking threat to the White House turns everything on its head.
4 May 2017
The Box
As the future of the country hangs on the balance, Olivia and Fitz are at odds with Rowan, and Jake employs surprising tactics to manipulate the Mystery Woman.
11 May 2017
Head Games
While outgoing President Fitz considers his legacy, the Gladiators question what's next for OPA, and Jake finally discovers the motivation behind Peus's and the Mystery Woman's reign of terror.
18 May 2017
Tick Tock
As the clock ticks down to the inauguration of the first female President of the United States, Olivia takes a big risk to ensure Mellie's safety.
18 May 2017
Transfer of Power
In the final days of his presidency, Fitz uses his power to make some unexpected changes.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page