(2011– )

Full Cast & Crew

Series Directed by 

Duncan Skiles
Jon Watts

Series Writing Credits  

Christopher Ford ... (as Christopher D. Ford)
Duncan Skiles
Jon Watts

Series Cast  

 Detective McGunigle
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Natt Brian ...
 Detective (as Natt Chomsky)
 Detective Julius Sanchez
 Uncle sonny
 Officer Chip Nelson
 Gambling Puppet-Pit Boss
Marissa Smoker ...
 Baby Bear (voice)

Series Music by 

Matt Veligdan

Series Cinematography by 

Matthew Santo

Series Production Design by 

John Furgason

Series Art Direction by 

Max Isaacson

Series Costume Design by 

Abby Walton

Series Art Department 

Nhu-Anh Annie Le ... assistant art director (as Annie Le)

Series Visual Effects by 

Tad Ericson ... digital compositor
Brian Houlihan ... lead compositor
Marci Ichimura ... visual effects artist
Franz Kol ... lead compositor
Lenz Kol ... digital compositor

Series Camera and Electrical Department 

Holly Hosman ... gaffer

Series Music Department 

Ashley Waldron ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page