Taking on Tyson (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Mar. 2011
Mike's Homecoming
Still coming to terms with his past and looking forward to the future, Mike Tyson is now immersing himself in competition once more to go pigeon racing!
13 Mar. 2011
Mike Gets Ready to Rumble
Mike Tyson and his team enter their first race competing against two big characters from the New York scene, young hot shot Helder Rodrigues and established champion Joe Green. Will their enthusiasm make up for experience?
20 Mar. 2011
The Birth of Team Tyson
Mike Tyson's challenges three of the most prestigious pigeon clubs in New York to a high profile charity race to benefit kids from deprived neighborhoods. Can Mike pull it off and win the respect of the racing world?
27 Mar. 2011
Battle in the Bronx
Team Tyson takes part in a big race for a charity that helps vulnerable kids from rough areas of the city. It's a week full of dodgeball, bragging and tattoos that has a profound effect on them all.
3 Apr. 2011
Could've Been a Contender
Team Tyson faces their biggest challenge so far, but the coop caretakers, Junie and Ricky Roman, have a family crisis and Mike has to choose between racing his birds and financially supporting his own family. Can Mario take on the best alone?
3 Apr. 2011
Last Man Standing
Mike issues a challenge to the New York bird world and the "Tyson Challenge Cup" is born. Mike's extraordinary personal journey into the bird world, coming to terms with his past, present and future, will come to an end but has he changed for the better?

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page