(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Dec. 2010
Jungle Fever
Agent Tanya X goes undercover in the amazon jungle.
3 Jan. 2011
Is It Fake?
Tamya X is assigned to a new, sexy mission, and receives new gadget from Newton son, Newton Jr.
8 Jan. 2011
Ye Olde Sex Shoppe
Tanya X goes undercover to a sex shop, where she meet the beautiful Sandy, who may be more than seems.
24 Jan. 2011
Big Balls and Knockers
Cia agent Sandy Bottoms reveal to Tanya informations about the villains behind the plot: Big Balls Parkers and his sidekick Knockers.
4 Feb. 2011
Tanya X meets Director Martin, sexy boss of the BIKINI organization. Meanwhile, a little surprise is coming.
17 Feb. 2011
An Old Flame
Tanya X meet her ex boyfriend, the FBI agent Cooper, sent by director Martin.
1 Mar. 2011
Hitting the Mattresses
Tanya and Cooper goes to the sex shop, where Tanya is trained by mob Tony Baritone for her undercover meeting with Big Balls Parker.
19 Mar. 2011
Lap Dance at BB's
Tony Baritone meets with Big Balls to set the stage for Tanya X undercover identity. Big Balls assistant, the sexy Knockers Malone, gets Tony attention.
6 Apr. 2011
Tanya Meets Big Balls
Tanya, undercover with the false name of Angie Palozzi, meet for the first time Big Balls. Meanwhile, Cooper and Sandy have wild sex in the back office.
22 Apr. 2011
Libido Enhancement
Tanya is ready for the meet with Big Balls. Meanwhile, at the BIKINI Headquarters, Director Martin show to Newton what type of equipment interest her.
13 Apr. 2011
Truth or Dare
Tanya, at the BB's Nightclub, meet Knockers, who accidentally swallow the truth serum.
31 May 2011
It' Ends in a Smokin' Hot Three-Way
The big showdown with identities revealed and loyalties tested.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page