Episode List



20 Jan. 2011
I'm Not Your Baby
Colleen chases a suspected drug dealer following an undercover buy bust; Rose answers auto break-in call and finds a man, who appears to be dead, slumped inside the car. Mandy has a run-in with an irate mother; Tia has to pull her gun at traffic stop.
27 Jan. 2011
I'll Light You Up
Mandy rushes to a possible DUI accident where officers tase the suspected drunk driver; Colleen has to draw her weapon in the course of taking down an prostitution and drug haven; Rose responds to a shooting; Tia intercedes during a heated dispute.
3 Feb. 2011
The Party's Over
Mandy helps a single mother after her ex-boyfriend allegedly shows up to her apartment with a gun; Colleen helps bust a drug dealer who has set up shop in a local park; Rose chases down a man accused of stealing; Tia consoles a sobbing teen.
10 Feb. 2011
I'm Worth More Than Fifteen Bucks
Colleen provides armed cover for U.S. Marshals; Mandy responds to a complaint about a belligerent loiterer; Rose surprises a man as he tries to leave the scene of a break-in; and Tia races to the scene when a woman is allegedly stabbed in the neck.


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page