Missing (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 2

Aug. 2003
In the Midnight Hour
A woman is found murdered in Central Park, but the body disappears before the killer can be found - while Jess's dreams revolve around the victim in an electric chair.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page