One Night Stand (TV Series 2010– ) Poster

(I) (2010– )

Episode List


Season 2

8 Jul. 2013
After two years of silence & separation, Paul decides to try and get One Night Stand back together. But it may be harder than expected with Rikki living the dream in L.A. Mac being married and Ace in a successful new band.
15 Jul. 2013
Leave No Man Behind
After being denied help by their old manager the boys scramble to find stability & direction by reaching out to their old agent Colin who has a serious problems of his own that could very well effect One Night Stand.
22 Jul. 2013
Road Trips
Ace, Paul, Joey Day & Scotty Storm stake out Jason Lash's mansion while Colin kidnaps Rikki and Mac for a dangerous life & death mission.
29 Jul. 2013
The Caper
Rikki, Ace, Paul and Mac break into Jason's mansion to destroy the footage of Season One but Jason is waiting for them with a series of potentially deadly traps.
5 Aug. 2013
Hope It Was Worth It!
While trying to lay low the boys take on the task of watching a beautiful young international pop star handed off to them by Colin while he desperately tries to salvage a relationship.
12 Aug. 2013
Make Me Famous
The band celebrates Paul's birthday being roasted by friends and family but when it turns into an ugly intervention the guys must decide whether to stay together or disband forever.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page