8.13 (TV Series 2010–2013) Poster


Episode List



4 Jan. 2013
The Getaway
When Agent Kennedy sets out to find the surviving members of his team, he runs into a seemingly charming couple who are a little too eager to help.
11 Jan. 2013
Dead End
Erika and Sonia park right in to trouble.
18 Jan. 2013
1 Little, 2 Little, 5 Little Indians
Three groups of people finally become one.
25 Jan. 2013
Weeping Widow
With the groups finally together and in a working car, Sonia is given some disturbing news.
1 Feb. 2013
All That's Left
After the car accident, Kennedy, Johnny, Toby, and Erika regroup as Sonia waits.
8 Feb. 2013
Casualties of War
Kennedy tries to figure out a way to get to safety when another falls.
15 Feb. 2013
Johnny, Toby, Kennedy, and Erika find Sanctuary from a familiar face.
22 Feb. 2013
The Lion's Den
What they thought was a safe haven, the group quickly becomes part of a sinister plot.
1 Mar. 2013
United They Fall
Kennedy's split-second decision causes chaos for the cult members and their plans.
8 Mar. 2013
Last Words
Johnny must say goodbye and let go of his past in order to survive the present and make it to his uncertain future.
15 Mar. 2013
Enter MARS
The elusive guerrilla group, M.A.R.S. (Movement Against Rundberg), makes their entrance to rescue/kidnap Johnny.
22 Mar. 2013
Noah's Arc
After Johnny recounts the events from the past 12 hours, Noah attempts to recruit Johnny in their cause.

« 2012 |  2013 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page