All About Aubrey (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

7 Mar. 2011
Brand New O'Day
After getting publicly fired by Diddy from multiplatinum pop group Danity Kane, Aubrey O'Day returns to the spotlight and attempts a comeback as a solo artist.
14 Mar. 2011
Fans and Foes
Aubrey is humiliated when her friends clash at her intimate Twitter party. Later, Aubrey tries to mend her relationship with her father.
21 Mar. 2011
Aubrey v. Perez
As Aubrey prepares for her first ever solo performance, she must confront her tabloid image when she faces off with Perez Hilton.
28 Mar. 2011
Single White Roommate
Aubrey goes home to Palm Springs for a photo shoot and starts to wonder if she can really trust her assistant Krystal.
4 Apr. 2011
Goodbye Heartbreak
After a series of bad dates, Aubrey's frustrations with her love life spill over into her music. Russell Simmons stops by to offer his advice.
11 Apr. 2011
Show Stoppin' Solo
As pressure builds for her big solo performance, Aubrey looks to ex-Danity Kane member Aundrea for support. Aubrey finally tells Diddy how she really feels.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page