(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Yakety Yak
Written by Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller
Performed by The Coasters
Little Darlin'
Written by Maurice Williams
Written by Ray Davies
Performed by The Kinks
Böse Buben
Written by Michael Kunze, Michael Shepstone and Peter Dibbens
Performed by Wenche Myhre
All My Loving
Written by John Lennon and Paul McCartney
Performed by The Beatles
Hold On Tight
Written by Jeff Lynne
Performed by Electric Light Orchestra
Der Weltverdruß
Written by Franz Keim
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Written and performed by Bob Dylan
Mr. Tambourine Man
Written by Bob Dylan
Performed by The Byrds

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page