IMDb > "Dan Vs." Dan Vs. New Mexico (2011)

"Dan Vs." Dan Vs. New Mexico (2011)

1 of 53 Episodes | Next »

Dan Vs.: Season 1: Episode 1 -- Dan and Chris set out to take down New Mexico after it damages Dan's car.


User Rating:
8.5/10   25 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Dan Mandel (written & created by)
Chris Pearson (written & created by)
View company contact information for Dan Vs. New Mexico on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
1 January 2011 (Season 1, Episode 1)
Dan and Chris set out to take down New Mexico after it damages Dan's car. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Curtis Armstrong ... Dan (voice)

Dave Foley ... Chris (voice)

Paget Brewster ... Elise (voice)
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Carlos Alazraqui ... Balloonist Cult Member (voice)

Jeff Bennett ... Librarian (voice)
Patrick Falvey ... (voice)

Dan Mandel ... Balloon Cultist Member (voice)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Brian Sheesley 
Matt Danner (supervising director)
Writing credits
Dan Mandel (written & created by) &
Chris Pearson (written & created by)

Produced by
Dan Angel .... executive producer
Matt Danner .... supervising producer
Jay Fukuto .... executive producer
Dan Mandel .... co-executive producer
Chris Pearson .... co-executive producer
Lizbeth Velasco .... line producer
Original Music by
Patrick Griffin 
Film Editing by
Matt Steinauer (edited by)
Art Department
Timothy Hopkins .... storyboard revisionist
James Krenzke .... storyboard revisionist
Jeanette Moreno .... storyboard artist
Stan Ruiz .... storyboard revisionist
Sound Department
Darrell Bryan .... foley artist
Mike Draghi .... sound re-recording mixer
Mike Garcia .... dialogue editor
Bret Johns .... sound effects editor
Isabel Shaw .... foley recording engineer
Animation Department
Chris Battle .... character designer
Colin Giles .... animator
Rafael Hurtado .... character clean-up
James Krenzke .... animation director
James Krenzke .... animation supervisor
Tim Szabo .... lip sync
Editorial Department
Art Chudabala .... on-line editor
Amy Coombs Blaisdell .... assistant editor (as Amy Coombs)
Music Department
Dylan Berry .... music supervisor
Other crew
Patrick Falvey .... production coordinator
Kirk Shalosky .... production accountant
Gerald Hawthorne .... payroll accountant (uncredited)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Dan Mandel  creator
Chris Pearson  creator

Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

23 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Dan Vs." (2011)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.