The Confession (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List



14 Mar. 2011
Chapter 1
A hit man enters a church to confess. Things get complicated when he informs the priest that he is going to kill a man that very night.
28 Mar. 2011
Chapter 2
When the priest refuses to hear the confession, the hit man brings him back to the room by threatening to kill the prayers in the church. Then he starts the story of how he got into the killing business.
28 Mar. 2011
Chapter 3
The hit man explains his first killing experience and his obsession in removing all the witnesses.
5 Apr. 2011
Chapter 4
The hit man tries to convince the priest that there is evil in the nature of every single human being.
5 Apr. 2011
Chapter 5
The priest persuades the hit man that good can be found in the nature of human as well as evil.
12 Apr. 2011
Chapter 6
The hit man remembers the only time he showed mercy to a victim.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page