IMDb > "Just William" The School Report (2010)

"Just William" The School Report (2010)

« Prev | 3 of 4 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Richmal Crompton (original author)
Simon Nye (writer)
Original Air Date:
30 December 2010 (Season 1, Episode 3)
Already unhappy as his friend Bob Andrews,the Botts' gardener,has been sacked,a bad school report does nothing to lift William's spirits... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Paul Seed 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Richmal Crompton  original author
Simon Nye  writer

Produced by
John Chapman .... producer
Gina Cronk .... executive producer
Rhian McCosker-Smith .... line producer (as Rhian Griffiths)
Film Editing by
Dave King 
Casting by
Andy Brierley 
Costume Design by
Sarah Ryan 
Makeup Department
Theresa Carey .... make-up and hair trainee
Janita Doyle .... make-up and hair designer
Debbi Salmon .... make-up & hair supervisor
Jack Saundercock .... make-up and hair trainee
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Will Cummins .... second assistant director
William Hartley .... first assistant director
Art Department
Peter Hallam .... property master
Daniel Nussbaumer .... art department trainee
Katie Scopes .... production buyer
Nic Stubbings .... stand-by prop man
Sound Department
Ingo Baier .... foley recordist
Elliott Gilhooly .... sound assistant
Peter Lorenz .... foley editor
Alastair McCleave .... dialogue editor
George Hapig .... foley artist (uncredited)
Special Effects by
Peter Kersey .... special effects supervisor
Paul Weston .... stunt coordinator
Camera and Electrical Department
Sam Alberg .... best boy
Andy Lowe .... gaffer
Richard Philpott .... camera operator
Iwan Prys Reynolds .... focus puller
Anthony Stanier .... focus puller
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Claire Jennings .... costume assistant
Jennifer Lander .... costume trainee
Lupt Utama .... costume supervisor
Editorial Department
Lucy Donaldson .... assistant editor
Clyde Kellett .... on-line editor
Location Management
David Colenutt .... location manager
Alex Darby .... location assistant
Music Department
Stephen Warbeck .... composer: theme music
Other crew
Neeta Dhokia .... assistant production accountant
Martin Jarvis .... consultant
David Noble .... production executive
Deanne Cunningham .... production trainee (uncredited)
Garry Marriott .... unit medic (uncredited)
Simon Nelson .... script editor (uncredited)

Additional Details

28 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.