Danger 5 (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 2

4 Jan. 2015
Merry Christmas Colonel
Danger 5 seek to avenge the death of a close friend.
11 Jan. 2015
Johnny Hitler
Hitler, moving past Claire, poses as the popular high school student Johnny Hitler seeking a new love interest on his quest for power.
18 Jan. 2015
Revenge of the Lizardmen
The police are after Danger 5, suspecting them of sympathizing with the communists, as the Nazi Dinosaurs make a comeback turning those they infect into lizard-men.
25 Jan. 2015
Un Sacco di Natale
The Nazis attempt to take over the Catholic Church and Danger 5 must save Christmas.
1 Feb. 2015
Super Dead
Hitler comes back to life as a zombie and raises an army of Nazi zombies invading USSR-Land while Jackson tries to win Ilsa over.
8 Feb. 2015
Back to the Führer
Danger 5 travel back in time during World War II where they encounter their past selves on the never-ending quest to kill Hitler.
15 Feb. 2015
Welcome to Hitlerland
Traveling back to the future, in an alternate reality controlled by Hitler, Danger 5 battle the Führer to return the world to normal.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page