IMDb > "Lud, zbunjen, normalan" Produzena loza (2011)

"Lud, zbunjen, normalan" Produzena loza (2011)

« Prev | 97 of 264 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
8.5/10   6 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Fedja Isovic (writer)
Original Air Date:
2 January 2011 (Season 4, Episode 1)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Mustafa Nadarevic ... Izet Fazlinovic
Senad Basic ... Faruk Fazlinovic
Moamer Kasumovic ... Damir Fazlinovic
Belma Lizde-Kurt ... Rabija Bubic (credit only)

Goran Navojec ... Reufik (Mehmeda) Mujkic 'Refko'

Miraj Grbic ... Combe

Emir Hadzihafizbegovic ... Samir Fazlinovic (credit only)
Nives Ivankovic ... Ajna Hecimic

Zana Marjanovic ... Selma (credit only)
Aleksandar Seksan ... Djido Mova (credit only)
Miodrag Krivokapic ... Sukrija
Tatjana Sojic ... Marija Mrvica
Mirvad Kuric ... Mariofil Sesto (credit only)
Emina Muftic ... Zumreta Bubic (credit only)
Nebojsa Glogovac ... Grdoba (credit only)
Svetlana Bojkovic ... Laura Sarafova (credit only)

Mara Omaljev ... Barbara Fazlinovic (as Marija Omaljev)
Bilal Hadzic ... Dzema Branko Fazlinovic
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Aida Bukva ... Pacijentica
Mladen Jelicic ... Doktor (as Mladen Jelicic-Troka)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Elmir Jukic 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Fedja Isovic  writer

Produced by
Nebojsa Garic .... co-producer (as Nebojsa Nele Garic)
Lana Marlovic .... executive producer
Davor Pusic .... producer
Vanja Pusic .... executive producer
Ivana Vasilina .... supervising producer
Original Music by
Dino Saran 
Dino Sukalo 
Cinematography by
Milenko Uherka 
Film Editing by
Elvedin Zorlak 
Production Design by
Maja Ceric 
Mario Ivezic 
Set Decoration by
Goran Radovic 
Costume Design by
Jasna Hadzimehmedovic-Bekric 
Makeup Department
Ranka Cabrinovic .... makeup artist
Production Management
Admir Avdic .... set manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Elma Begtasevic .... first assistant director
Art Department
Alen Ajanovic .... graphic designer
Goran Radovic .... property master
Sound Department
Nedim Babovic .... sound designer
Nedim Babovic .... sound editor
Predrag Dzorda .... sound recordist
Camera and Electrical Department
Adnan Brankovic .... camera operator
Fahrudin Hadzanovic .... gaffer
Boris Pusic .... camera operator
Dario Pusic .... camera operator
Admir Svrakic .... camera operator
Music Department
Dino Saran .... composer: theme music
Other crew
Milana Divljak .... script supervisor

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Fedja Isovic  creator

Production Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb Bosnia and Herzegovina section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.