(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Jun. 2010
The Back of the Sofa
Rufus Hound is transported into a parallel universe and has to stop the evil Dr Muhahahaha from sucking every person on Earth down the back of their sofas.
18 Jun. 2010
Rufus Versus Rufus
Rufus faces a familiar-looking enemy as he tries to prevent Dr Mu from taking over the multiverse. All he has to do is negotiate three chambers containing his deepest, darkest fears, battle a giant broccoli monster, defeat his evil clone, destroy Dr Muhahaha's cloning device and prevent him from hitting his time-reversing reset button.
25 Jun. 2010
Eggy Breath
Everyone on Earth has suddenly developed really bad breath and Dr Mu is, of course, to blame.
2 Jul. 2010
Look at the Stars
Desperate to impress his arch-enemy and old school friend Dr Wu, Dr Mu decides to steal the sun, using a giant intergalactic space wormhole, a plan that threatens to leave the Earth quite literally out in the cold.
9 Jul. 2010
Mu Pizza
Dr Mu's latest hair-brained plan is to invade the Earth using pizza.
16 Jul. 2010
The Mu Show
To defeat Doctor Mu, Rufus travels to the cartoon world to become an animated character.
23 Jul. 2010
Rufus is captured by Dr Muhahahaha and hurled into the Internet.
30 Jul. 2010
Queen Mu
Dr Mu shrinks to the size of a bacterium to take over the brain of a queen.
6 Aug. 2010
The Toast-O-Lator
Dr Mu mass-produces a robot/toaster army with which to subjugate the Earth.
13 Aug. 2010
The Land of Nod
Dr Muhahaha is gradually sending the Earth's population to sleep.
20 Aug. 2010
TV Hell
Dr Mu launches a games console that turns its users into zombie-like creatures.
27 Aug. 2010
Cash or Kick Yourself
Rufus finds himself forced to take part in Dr Mu's malevolent game-show.
3 Sep. 2010
Super Rufus
The world's superheroes have gone missing! Rufus must save the day.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page