The Lying Game (TV Series 2011–2013) Poster


Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (3) | Also Known As (AKA) (8)

Release Dates 

USA 15 August 2011
Sweden 11 August 2013
Germany 2 February 2015

Also Known As (AKA) 

Bulgaria (Bulgarian title) Опасни тайни
Brazil Jogo de Mentiras
Estonia Valetamismäng
Finland (alternative title) Salattu sisar
Greece The Lying Game
Croatia Igra laži
Russia Игра в ложь
Slovenia Igra lazi

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page