The Playboy Club Poster


Art Directors Guild 2012

Excellence in Production Design Award
Episode of a One Hour Single-Camera Television Series
Scott P. Murphy (production designer)
Gary Baugh (art director)
Jonathan Arkin (assistant art director)
Stephen Morahan (assistant art director)
David Tennenbaum (set designer)
Dorothy Street (graphic designer)
Beauchamp Fontaine (set decorator)
Tricia Schneider (set decorator)
For episode "The Scarlet Bunny"

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2012

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Short Form Musical in Television
Michael Dittrick (supervising)
Chris Foster (music editor)
Sharyn Gersh (music editor)
Episode: "Pilot"

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards